Ministers of Meghalaya in 2021

Minister PositionMinister Name
Chief MinisterConrad Kongkal Sangma
Parliamentary Affairs MinisterPrestone Tynsong
Forest MinisterJames Sangma
Health & Family Welfare MinisterAlexander Laloo hek
Transport MinisterSniawbhalang Dhar
Education MinisterLahkmen Rymbui
Disaster Management MinisterKyrmen Shylla
Sports & Youth Affairs MinisterBanteidor Lyngdoh
Community and Rural Development MinisterHameltson Dohling
Water Resources MinisterBrolding Nongsiej
Legal Metrology MinisterRenikton Lyngdoh
Minister of FisheriesDasakhiatbha Lamare
Who is Parliamentary Affairs Minister of Meghalaya?

Prestone Tynsong

Who is the Forest Minister of Meghalaya?

James Sangma

Who is the Health & Family Welfare Minister of Meghalaya?

Alexander Laloo hek

Who is the Transport Minister of Meghalaya?

Sniawbhalang Dhar

Who is the Education Minister of Meghalaya?

Lahkmen Rymbui

Who is the Disaster Management Minister of Meghalaya?

Kyrmen Shylla

Who is the Sports & Youth Affairs Minister of Meghalaya?

Banteidor Lyngdoh

Who is the Community and Rural Development Minister of Meghalaya?

Hameltson Dohling

Who is the Water Resources Minister of Meghalaya?

Brolding Nongsiej

Who is the Legal Metrology Minister of Meghalaya?

Renikton Lyngdoh

Who is the Minister of Fisheries of Meghalaya?

Dasakhiatbha Lamare

Recent Posts